Schedules

2021 varsity COUGAR FOOTBALL SCHEDULE:

Friday, September 3 vs White River @ Ingersoll Stadium 7 pm

Thursday, September 9 vs Tumwater @ Tumwater District Stadium 7 pm

Friday, September 17 vs Central Kitsap @ Ingersoll Stadium 7 pm

Thursday, September 23 vs North Thurston @ Ingersoll Stadium 7 pm

Friday, October 1 vs Yelm @ Yelm High School 7 pm

Friday, October 8 vs Timberline @ South Sound Stadium 7 pm

Friday, October 15 vs Gig Harbor @ Ingersoll Stadium 7 pm

Thursday, October 21 vs River Ridge @ South Sound Stadium 7 pm

Thursday, October 28 vs Peninsula @ Roy Anderson Field 7 pm

Friday, November 5 vs Mt. Tahoma @ Stadium High School 4:30 pm

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. SEE CapitalCougars.com FOR OFFICIAL SCHEDULE.