Team Dinners

Sign Up!

Football season is right around the corner and now is the time to sign up to help with Team Dinners. This year we will be having team dinner on the evening prior to game nights and you will not want to miss the opportunity to be a part of this FUN, community building team tradition!

What is a Cougar Football Team Dinner? Each week a group of parents sign up to shop, cook and bring prepared food to CHS Commons where together we we will feed the coaches, trainers and players.

The Cougar Football Club provides all paper goods and waters. Parents arrive at 5 pm to set up tables and have the buffet line ready to go as soon as the players arrive. Dinner is served immediately after practice at approximately 6 pm. Typically we have fed the team, cleaned up and are out the door before 7 pm.

This is a fun tradition and takes lots of help so please sign up to get involved!

Questions?  Please contact us at cougarfootballclub@gmail.com.

Thank you for your continued support!

2022 Team dinner dates
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022
Team dinner recipes